Lamp Mode Recordings The Collective 'The Collective'

The Collective 'The Collective'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Collective is a group comprised of Timothy Brindle, Stephen the Levite and Zae da Blacksmith. Each known for their lyrical prowess, they've 'collected' to join forces and make an album together. 

Stream / Download: Spotify | Itunes

Track Listing:
1. Blood Bath
2. Assemblers...
3. Bad Words
4. Bad Good Works
5. Heart Broken
6. Joshua & Jesus
7. 4 My Ninjas
8. The Walk
9. Ergonomics
10. ...Avenge

Videos: It's the Collective | The Collective Missions Trip