Lamp Mode Recordings Timothy Brindle 'The Restoration'

Timothy Brindle 'The Restoration'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Psalm 130 tells us that with the Lord is "plentiful redemption", and this is the bedrock of timothy brindle's latest release, "The Restoration". Birthed from a deep appreciation for the glory of God in the gospel of grace, timothy brindle has composed a collection of songs to encourage and admonish us to prize the gospel as precious. With features ranging from everyone in the Lamp Mode camp to Beautiful Eulogy, this album is full of diversity in sound and helpful theological reflections. Join tim as he seeks to bask in the glory of Christ on his latest musical offering, "The Restoration". 

Track Listing:
1. The Ruin
2. The All-Sufficiency of Christ feat. Tony of Hazakim
3. The Darkness of My Heart
4. The Compassion of Christ
5. I'm the Problem feat. shai linne
6. The Pharisee and the Tax Collector ft. Phanatik & Json
7. The Great Exchange Pt. 1
8. Means of Grace feat. shai linne, Melissa T & Pastor Lance Lewis
9. The Daily Gospel
10. On the Blessing of the Blood of Christ with Rick Horne
11. Christ Restores... (My Identity, Affections & Image) feat. Zae da Blacksmith & Stephen the Levite
12. Restore My Vision (Pluck My Eyes Out!) feat. Beautiful Eulogy
13. Mercy Music (Come Home)
14. Take Ten Looks with Rick Horne
15. Lily (Floriana)
16. What Great Love is This?!? (Adoption) feat. Believin Stephen
17. The Heart of Christ
18. The Completeness Cypher feat. The Lamp Mode 7
19. The Restoration