Lamp Mode Recordings Timothy Brindle 'The Great Awakening'

Timothy Brindle 'The Great Awakening'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This album is the very first release by Lamp Mode. It has all the signature themes...Lyricism. Rugged Beats. Doctrinal rhyme-schemes. Piper...and most of all, Timothy Brindle and shai linne trading punch lines. A must have for your collection! 

Track Listing:
1. The Great Awakening
2. Glorious
3. My New Life
4. Saved by Grace feat. shai linne
5. The Word of God
6. Ram's Horn feat. J-Silas
7. It's Obvious
8. Vanity Remix
9. Total Depravity
10. Hell
11. Love Music feat. Gina Campbell
12. Bondservants feat. shai linne
13. Psalm 51
14. Sanctification Introduction
15. Sanctification feat. shai linne
16. Faulty Doctrine feat. shai linne
17. A Letter to my Friends
18. Liberation