Lamp Mode Recordings Stephen The Levite 'Forerunner'

Stephen The Levite 'Forerunner'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Stephen the Levite is making his way out of silence with his latest release called, "The Forerunner EP". This project, serving as a pointer to his next full release scheduled to drop next year, is a collection of songs to whet the appetite for his future project... it's coming!!! 

Track Listing:
1. The Appetizer
2. Slept In?
3. Shrink Me Feat. Dot
4. Friction Feat. Mark Arthur, Anon & Zae Da Blacksmith
5. John the Baptist
6. Membership (John the Boom-Baptist Remix)