Lamp Mode Recordings S.O. 'So It Begins'

S.O. 'So It Begins'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Fresh from the U.K., the newest edition of the Lamp Mode team has prepared and delivered his first major release, "So it begins". With production primarily from G.P. of Dvine Muzic this project is as much a delight to the ears, as a plea from the soul. S.O. seeks to begin his musical journey with both an honest self-assessment of himself and a confident expectation in his Lord to sufficiently provide grace for the journey. Join him, as he takes some proverbial first steps in a new direction, while continuing sure steps in the faith.

So it begins... 

Track Listing:
1. So It Beings
2. Lows and Highs feat. Leah Smith
3. I'm Ready feat. J. Williams
4. The Rally feat. George Romanacce of Generation Letter
5. Sure Thing
6. All I Need
7. All Honor, All Glory
8. Let It Go feat. JSON, A Star
9. Feminine Appeal feat. Serene
10. Quest For Love
11. Stephen's Interlude
12. Love is
13. The Essence (with a word from Timothy)