Lamp Mode Recordings shai linne 'The Solus Christus Project'

shai linne 'The Solus Christus Project'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

shai linne's debut album. Featuring guest spots from timothy brindle, Phanatik, Stephen the Levite and Cruz Cordero. 

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Random Thoughts
3. Christ Crucified
4. Mic Check 1, 2 Ft. Stephen the Levite, Phanatik
5. Heart First (remix)
6. Solus Christus
7. Worldwideweb Ft. Cruz Cordero
8. Dark Night of the Soul
9. My Portion
10. Lyrical Theology Interlude
11. Justified
12. Angelz Ft. Evangel, Timothy Brindle
13. Lift Him Up
14. Memoirs 5:00