Lamp Mode Recordings shai linne 'The Attributes of God'

shai linne 'The Attributes of God'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"What comes into our minds when we think about God is the most important thing about us." -A.W. Tozer. The long-awaited follow up to 2008's The Atonement and Storiez is here! Lamp Mode Recordings is excited to announce that shai linne will soon be releasing his fourth album, The Attributes of God. As the title suggests, this is a concept album with the entire emphasis on the nature and character of God... Do you know Him? 

Track Listing:
1. The Perfection of Beauty feat. Blair Linne
2. The Glory of God (Not to Us)
3. Taste and See
4. Our God Is In the Heavens feat. God's servant
5. The Holiness of God (Reprise)
6. Mercy and Grace feat. Timothy Brindle
7. Lord of Patience feat. Melissa T.
8. All-Consuming Fire
9. Perfect Love feat. Monielle
10. Faithful God feat. Chris Cobbins & Sovereign Grace Kids
11. Judge of All the Earth feat. Sovereign Grace Kids
12. The Jealous One feat. J.R.
13. The Omnis feat. Andy Mineo, Giano & Omri
14. Self-Sufficiency by Timothy Brindle
15. Triune Praise Remix