Lamp Mode Recordings shai linne 'The Atonement'

shai linne 'The Atonement'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Atonement is a thematic lyrical presentation of the great saving work accomplished on the cross 2,000 years ago by Jesus Christ. Each song is an expression of either the necessity of, the event of, or the implications of The Atonement. That which the Bible refers to as "of first importance" (1 Cor. 15:3) gets center stage here. shai linne will be your narrator, but the star of The Atonement is Jesus Christ. Be warned at the outset that both the content and the music often convey the weightiness and darkness that such a sobering subject requires. This is not easy, casual listening. In fact, it's challenging at times. If that's what you desire, then you're welcome to join us as we take a sonic journey into the very heart of the Christian faith. 

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. In Adam All Die
3. Atonement Interlude 1
4. School Daze
5. Atonement Interlude 2
6. Were You There?
7. Atonement Selah
8. Through My Eyes
9. Cj Mahaney Interlude
10. The Cross (3 Hours)
11. Atonement Interlude 3
12. Jesus Is Alive (House of Tea Remix)
13. Atonement Interlude 4
14. Mission Accomplished
15. Atonement Q&A
16. Triune Praise
17. Throne of Grace
18. The Gospel
19. Outro