Lamp Mode Recordings shai linne 'Lyrical Theology Part 1'

shai linne 'Lyrical Theology Part 1: Theology'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is shai's 5th studio album. Sonically and thematically, “Lyrical Theology Part 1″ is a throwback album, reminiscent of early work by artists like The Cross Movement and Ambassador. Against a mostly East Coast, underground musical backdrop, the Soli Deo Gloria Fella expounds on a number of the core teachings of the historic Christian faith. Think Wayne Grudem’s “Systematic Theology”, but with rugged drums. 

Stream / Download: Spotify | Itunes

Track Listing:
1. Table of Contents
2. The Hypostatic Union
3. Active Obedience with J.G. of ISix 5
4. Exalted (Psalm 110) ft. Joint Heirs
5. The Holy Spirit ft. Timothy Brindle and Leah Smith
6. Regeneration
7. Election ft. Willie Will
8. Cosmic Powers
9. Fal$e Teacher$
10. The Millennium
11. Take Up and Read ft. Through Hymn, Omri and Ant
12. Theology Q & A with Stephen the Levite
13. Sacred Science by Blair Linne
14. With All My Mind ft. Melissa T.