Lamp Mode JSON 'Live On Life'

Json 'Life On Life'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

What would it look like if you could sit down with one of your favorite rappers and listen as he pours his heart out on topics like marriage, discipleship, the local church, living in sin, pursuing ministry through music and more? Would you be inclined to listen to him? Welcome to Life On Life by Json. Listening to this album is like listening to an older brother pour out the things he has learned with his younger siblings. Json tells who Jesus really is as he pours his life out on your life. 

Track Listing:
01. Life On Life Intro
02. Catch Up (Interlude)
03. Run
04. Music
05. Turning Point
06. What It Do Feat. Trip-Lee & Titus
07. Listening Choice Feat. Tedashii
08. My Heart Feat. Dawndia from Cho'zyn
09. I Do
10. Glory Revealed (Interlude)
11. Sittin? Big
12. Fight Feat. Thi'sl & Mike Real
13. Who Is He Feat. Lecrae
14. Give You Me (Interlude)
15. Ladies N Fella's
16. Move Out Feat. Flame & Future
17. In The Studio
18. Grow
19. Outro
20. Grace (Bonus)