Lamp Mode Recordings JSON 'Braille'

Json 'Braille'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

When asked about the music he makes, Json says, "You can't see it, but you can feel it". In an attempt to make heartfelt music, he sees his music as being similar to Braille. It communicates information important to him, but even more, communicates the attitude of his heart. He is known for bearing his all through his music and Braille, Json's 5th studio album, does this and more. He sees it as the perfect balance between his last two albums, City Lights and Growing Pains. City Lights had a lot of bangers on it, while Growing Pains was more emotional. With Braille, it's as if he took the best of both of those albums and made a new masterpiece. With Braille, you will hear Json as you've come to love him. Passionate and piercing as he relates all of life to the Christian walk.

Stream / Download: Spotify | Itunes

Track Listing:
1. Braille featuring Lori of C.B.F.
2. Passing featuring Serge & K.B.
3. Work featuring Spec
4. Play My Song featuring Flame
5. Can't Let Go featuring B. Reith & S.O.
6. Benjamin Button
7. Intoxicated featuring Lori of C.B.F.
8. Stars featuring Demond
9. Son Hit Me featuring Derek Minor & Bizzle
10. Hold Nothing Back featuring Benjah
11. Secrets Interlude
12. Secrets (Part 2) featuring J.R.
13. Trust You featuring Julianna Zobrist