Lampmode Recordings God's Servant 'Simple Love'

God's Servant 'Simple Love'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

From scripture to circumstance, and from the mountaintop to the valley, I’ve found the simple love of God both to be invitingly warm, and confusingly mysterious! So whether it’s provision for the sinner regarding reconciliation or the promises to the children of God for food and clothing – God’s love is the theme.” The album will cover topics such as salvation, marriage, failures, hope, and the glory of God. 

Stream / Download: Spotify | Itunes

Track Listing:
1. This Is Love
2. Boy Meets Girl ft. Brooks Ritter
3. Crown of Thorns
4. Oh The Deep ft. Shai Linne, Timothy Brindle & Lauren Monique
5. SDG (Soli Deo Gloria) ft. S.O.
6. Forgiven It All
7. Witness
8. All In ft. Christon Gray
9. Delight ft. Trip Lee & Melissa T
10. Eyes on Him
11. LLTK ft. The Ambassador & Shai Linne
12. Lay it Down
13. Worthy Is the Lamb