Lamp Mode Recordings God's Servant 'Diadem'

God's Servant 'Diadem'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"Diadem" is a back to the basics approach with Christian Hip Hop. "In this day and age we're fighting for freedoms to not make albums saturated with the words of Christ," said God's Servant, "I wanted to do the opposite and make an album saturated with the worthiness of Christ." The album is about bringing forth the "diadem", a crown worn as a sign of royalty, and crown Jesus as Lord of all. Expect songs that stir your soul and create affections to dive more deeply into things of God through music that makes its aim to boast unapologetically in the King of kings. 

Stream / Download: Itunes | Spotify | Google Play

Track Listing:
1. Make Way 
2. Areopagus 
3. Ransomed 
4. For Us ft. J. Williams 
5. The Choral Interlude 
6. Look Ye Saints 
7. At His Feet ft. Json 
8. Never, Never 
9. Bring The Diadem 
10. Snowing ft. J. Williams 
11. Holy ft. Chris Cobbins 
12. My God and King ft. Benjah 
13. His 
14. John's Prayer