Lamp Mode Recordings Stephen The Levite '...To Die Is Gain'

Stephen The Levite '...To Die Is Gain'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Stephen the Levite's debut solo album.

Track Listing:
1. Bna Part B
2. Die Is Gain
3. My Life's Soundtrack
4. Kna
5. the Darkness
6. To Resist From Darkness
7. Resistance Ft. Eric
8. En:trance
9. Qna
10. Stained Glass Window
11. The Choir
12. Spark
13. The Legacy Ft. Muzeone
14. Dna
15. Disconnected Ft. Shai Linne
16. Statutes Of Liberty
17. Night Light Ft. Iz-real, Muzeone
18. Fuzz Duckaz Ft. Ant, Ackdavis
19. My Funeral's Soundtrack
20. Bna Part A
21. (bonus) Rna