S.O. 'These Things Take Time'

S.O. 'These Things Take Time'

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

After releasing his highly acclaimed So It Ends album – which charted well in the US and UK – S.O. thought an EP would be the perfect transition after completing the So It Ends, So It Continues, So it Ends series of albums.

“I thought it would be good to give the fans something,” S.O. said. “When you make a trilogy, it’s fine-tuned. These Things Take Time was a way for me to give the fans new music as I begin to work on my next project.”

The EP’s artwork - a picture of S.O. covered in clay - suggests the lengthy process of a potter molding clay. More than just the name of an EP, These Things Take Time accurately describes this current season of life for Lamp Mode’s first international artist.

S.O. once again collabs with J. Williams (All I Got) on the project, and These Things Take Time contains features with Canon (New Wave) and Christon Gray (You Already Know).

Stream / Download: Spotify | Itunes 

Track Listing:
1. All I Got (feat. J.Williams)
2. New Wave (feat. Canon)
3. I See You 
4. You Already Know (feat. Christon Gray)
5. Fall
6. Parker’s Verse

Note: The acapella and instrumental for "I See You" is not included in the Deluxe version of "These Things Take Time"